Andrew Reynolds World

May 23, 2007

2 new Andrew Reynolds pages are up

Filed under: More Andrew Reynolds — Andrew Reynolds @ 10:08 am

For reasons that escape me, my RSS XML feeder isn’t showing my Andrew Reynolds pages! So I thought I’d post here to tell you about the 2 new pages I’ve written:

  1. Another page on Andrew Reynolds the skater
  2. And incredible page on the philanthropic values of a very rich Andrew Reynolds!

I wonder if I can get him to donate to my cause? lol ! It’s nice to know that my name sakes are making a name for themselves in the world (and for me, haha)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

